Doodle 231 – jQuery Sliding Clock

Doodle 231 - jQuery Sliding Clock

Doodle 231 - jQuery Sliding Clock

While this is not my normal doodle fare, I still think it should count for my creative output for the day.  I suppose I could scan in my scratchy notes while I was planning it, but they’re all a mess.  This is a html/jQuery clock I made that moves the slides along the scales based on the current date and time. The idea popped in my head some time ago, so I had to make it.

here’s a link to the clock

Tags: , , ,

17 Responses to “Doodle 231 – jQuery Sliding Clock”

  1. 10+ Cool jQuery Clock Tutorials (Analog and Digital) | w3easystep Says:

    [...] 3. jQuery Sliding Clock This is a html/jQuery clock I made that moves the slides along the scales based on the current date and time. SourceDemo [...]

  2. w3easystep » Blog Archive » 10+ Cool jQuery Clock Tutorials (Analog and Digital) Says:

    [...] SourceDemo [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers

