Doodle 139 – Appa the Flying Bison

Doodle 139 - Appa the Flying Bison

Doodle 139 - Appa the Flying Bison

We finished watching some Avatar today that we started last night.  Best cartoon ever!!!  My Appa looks a little less serious then usual…

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Doodle 139 – Appa the Flying Bison”

  1. Mel Milton Says:

    I love avatar!! (My favorite cartoon) Hope M Night doesnt mess up with the movie

    Great job with the characters!

    • vonholdt Says:

      Thanks Mel, I love your blog(s) and all your friends on your blogroll! I wish I had your talent.

      I agree, I think the cartoon was perfect, so the movie has a lot to live up to.

Leave a Reply

