Doodle 190 – New Bunnies

Doodle 190 - New Bunnies

Doodle 190 - New Bunnies

Another reasons for my sister to come and visit was to take home some bunnies that a person in our area could no longer have where she lived.  The boys were all about the bunnies and will miss them when my sister heads back home today.

I inked this sketch with a Rapidograph Quill Artpen that my dad gave me when we were home on vacation.  I actually got to raid a lot of his old illustration supplies and he gave me a ton of nice stuff.  I tried to use the original ink in the package which is probably 30+ years old, and was pretty thinned out and pale.  Time to head to the art store for some new ink.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

