Doodle 251 – My Neighbor Totoro

Doodle 251 - My Neighbor Totoro

Doodle 251 - My Neighbor Totoro

The boys and I had borrowed “My Neighbor Totoro” from my sister last week so we watched it for movie night.  A very cute little story!  These were just some doodles I did with the quill pen while watching.

I still had some ink left so I thought I’d run it dry, thus I give you a wheezy old feline guy, and a super messy Venom.

Wheezy old Feline Guy

Wheezy old Feline Guy

Messy Venom Sketch

Messy Venom Sketch

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

