Doodle 263 – Cartoon Network Characters

doodle 263

Doodle 263 - Cartoon Network Characters

My nephew requested that I draw all four of these guys so I just threw them together in a group shot.  From left to right it’s Chowder from “Chowder“, Flapjack from “The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack“, Fred Fredburger from “The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy“, and Cheese from “Foster’s Home for Imaginary Friends“.

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chowder_(TV_series)
Tags: , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Doodle 263 – Cartoon Network Characters”

  1. Sam Says:

    Thank You

  2. Warren Says:

    Hi there. I just love your drawings. When I started, I wanted to call my blog “A doodle a day”, now I know who has that name. I also post daily. Check it out http://www.thedoodledaily.com

    Keep the doodles coming. You are very creative.

  3. Sam Says:

    i liked them a lot! sorry thats all i could out i was using my moms dell, its realy good! i might ask a request another time but not for a while so keep up the good work!

  4. thraxbaby Says:

    OMG! Those are all my fave characters! ♥

Leave a Reply

