Doodle 290 – Come Here Fish!

Doodle 290 - Come Here Fish!

On the camping trip I was the leader for the team-building activity so I wasn’t able to chaperon my son’s group.  But I did get a break once, and ventured off to see what his group was doing.  The all had hip-waders  on and were trying to catch some fish to learn about what they found.  My son couldn’t understand why the fish were always gone when he would splash over to another spot.  I think they heard him coming…

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

