Doodle 323 – Animated Spaceman

Doodle 323 - Animated Spaceman

I had a friend of ours ask if I ever thought of trying to do a cartoon, so I thought I would entertain the idea a little.  It will probably take a month to get it down with the doodles, but I started with designing a little dude that should be simple to animate.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Doodle 323 – Animated Spaceman”

  1. Sam Says:

    Happy New Year! nice work. ive been trying to do a doodle a day thing at home from the start of the new year. started at 1/1/10 trying to make a bunch of random cartoon characters but sadly i lost it sofar i only have 2 drawlings in it. which im going to have to make them up later (if i find it). but anyways keep up the good work!

    • vonholdt Says:

      thanks Sam, that sounds awesome! I’m sure you will come up with some cool cartoon people if you keep at it. Happy New Year to you guys too!

  2. Harry buchanan Says:

    Hi

    I love the artwork, its fantastic! I was wondering whether I could use it as an artwork in the future for a record?

    Kind regards

    Harrybu

Leave a Reply

