Doodle 326 – Big Feet

Doodle 326 - Big Feet

doodle 326 sketch

This was a request for Rebecca Cunningham from Talespin being small as a mouse but with normal sized feet.  It was pretty fun to draw, but I had to break out my tiny little markers…  Hope they like it.

Oh, and I finally figured out the rest of the Rubik’s cube today!  I’m no speed demon, but I can usually get it in 4 minutes or less.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Doodle 326 – Big Feet”

  1. James C.K. Fox Says:

    nice!

Leave a Reply

