Doodle 329 – Pet Rat Revolution

Doodle 329 - Pet Rat Revolution

My wife’s half-way through an accelerated online college speech class and we’ve all been in the house for most of the week, so we decided to head out to Ci-Ci’s for dinner and visit the pet store.  Usually the pet store visit is just to look, with me often saying, “No we don’t need a (insert animal name here).”  Somehow today we walked out of that store with two rats (one of which is hairless).  What can I say, the little ladies won me over.

I don’t know if it’s all that revolutionary to have pet rats, but I thought a little graffiti stamp would be a nice doodle for today.

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Doodle 329 – Pet Rat Revolution”

  1. yarnandratscrafts Says:

    We have to create a Pet Rat Revolution! I have 5 and have had as many as 22 at once. I love ’em, can’t live without ’em!

    • vonholdt Says:

      really, 22 at once? how many did you have per cage? we have two cute little ladies in a pretty good sized cage, and I’ve always been curious about getting more then two. i don’t think we would introduce a new one with them though.

  2. doveyrat Says:

    Power to the ratties! Fight the feeder cages!! Viva la rata raza!!!

Leave a Reply

