Doodle 331 – Cartoon Friend Pt 2

Doodle 331 - Cartoon Friend Pt 2

So I lucked out and the cartoon version that I thought was the closest was the one James liked so I did it up in inkscape.  I’ll probably do some more for his blog in different poses/forms.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Doodle 331 – Cartoon Friend Pt 2”

  1. James Says:

    I love it! You did a wonderful job!

  2. James Says:

    When you have time. Can you do a couple poses for me? Pointing up at a sign, pointing down to a sign, holding a sign, arms crossed his chest, thumbs up, thumbs down…. stuff like that… LOL! Thanks Eric I really appreciate it. I am downloading Inkscape, Blender and Gimp tonight.

Leave a Reply

