Doodle 360 – Commando Droid

Doodle 360 - Commando Droid

doodle 360 sketch

My wife bought me “The Conduit” for the Wii so I thought I would draw something from the game but I wasn’t able to find any good references for what I wanted to draw.  So for some reason I thought I would draw the commando droids from Star Wars.  They’re smart, well trained, and can disguise themselves.  Why would you ever use normal battle droids again?

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Doodle 360 – Commando Droid”

  1. tray Says:

    THE DROIDS ARE AWESOME

  2. XyKyWyKy Says:

    Fantastic doodles! I used this, and “destructo-bot,” in a temporary “animatic” video to check the soundtrack for a future machinima. I thought this might amuse you, but please let me know if this is not OK and it’ll be deleted instantly:
    http://frapsforum.com/threads/welcome-notice-suggestion.1265/#post-6327

Leave a Reply

