Doodle 366 – Lil Betty Boxer-bot

Doodle 366 - Lil Betty Boxer-bot

Poor little Betty found it hard to make friends in school, mainly because she was always pounding on the other kids in class.

I did an earlier version which I thought wasn’t young enough, so I had to doodle it again.

early version (too old)

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Doodle 366 – Lil Betty Boxer-bot”

  1. chet Says:

    Eric,
    This one looks a lot like the robot woman from Richie rich. I always thought when I was a kid if I was rich a could have a robot like her.

    • vonholdt Says:

      you’re right, i had completely forgetten about her! yeah, i think i would have a bat-cave full of cool gadgets and stuff if I was rich..

Leave a Reply

