Doodle 378 – Big Guy and Rusty

Doodle 378 - Big Guy and Rusty

This weekend seems to be all about finding awesome videos online.  I was going to let my boys watch Netflix on my Ubuntu PC only to realize that they don’t all anything other then Windows and Mac.  Bummer, but that sent me to see what Hulu had to offer and I found that they have the entire Big Guy and Rusty series available.  I used to love watching that show 10 years ago, so I was giddy like a little child.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

