Doodle 379 – Zombie Tri-pod-bot

Doodle 379 - Zombie Tri-pod-bot

I finally got around to trying our odosketch which is a pretty cool way to doodle in your browser.  Wish i had more then my laptop trackpad when I drew this up though.  The best part is that you can go back and watch the whole process here.

Thanks to jay.me for suggesting I try it!

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Doodle 379 – Zombie Tri-pod-bot”

  1. jay.me Says:

    very cool! =)
    too bad we cant embed the drawing to play on our (WP) sites, but linking is just as good.

Leave a Reply

