Doodle 383 – Odosketch Rustic Thinker

Doodle 383 - Odosketch Rustic Thinker

Tonight I thought I would mess around with odosketch again, and reminded myself why I’m not a painter.  I did try to do some underpainting though, but the colors were too opaque when I laid them down on top.  You can see the replay here.

Doodle 383 – Odosketch Rustic Thinker

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Doodle 383 – Odosketch Rustic Thinker”

  1. chet Says:

    Eric,
    You amaze me with this stuff. It must have taken you forever to record and draw this at the same time. looks great.

    • vonholdt Says:

      thanks chet, but i can’t take credit for the watching it back part. that’s what odosketch does with anything you draw…

  2. BixBloc Says:

    Looks like…Jack Palance…

    • vonholdt Says:

      so it does, i just started sketching away and he showed up. must have been floating through my subconscious for some reason…

  3. jay.me Says:

    nice work! =)

Leave a Reply

