Doodle 405 – Stormtrooper Mii

Doodle 405 - Stormtrooper Mii

Tonight I got to play some Wii sports with my father-in-law while the ladies were playing cards.  I gave me an excuse to try out this stormtrooper Mii idea I saw on the internet.  Now I just need to play him a lot to build up his stats.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Doodle 405 – Stormtrooper Mii”

  1. MuddyParasol Says:

    I tried this myself! It’s awesome! When my wife first saw it in our group of Mii’s she couldn’t stop giggling!

Leave a Reply

