Doodle 436 – Chibi Webslinger

Doodl3 436 - Chibi Webslinger rough colors

I had this regular ink pen handy in class so I thought I’d take it for a spin (way too messy)!  It seems whenever I’m in doubt I draw one of these cutesy versions of a comic book hero, so since Spidey is my little one favorite, he go the treatment.  Yes, I know the hand placement is awful, but I’m too lazy to redraw it and I was having fun with the messy ballpoint.

doodle 436 sketch

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Doodle 436 – Chibi Webslinger”

  1. limewire Says:

    lmao sweet stuff man.

Leave a Reply

