Doodle 448 – Bear Hug

Doodle 448 - Bear Hug

I ran across a drawing contest that was about splicing together a person with an animal, so this idea popped in my head.  She came out a little sad looking, which just proves that I’m horrible at drawing realistic people.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Doodle 448 – Bear Hug”

  1. MuddyParasol Says:

    I like it. I like how the hair falls over her face, the only thing is the one strand looks a little off, (like yarn almost), but I like the emotion in her eye, whether you meant it to look sad or not it turned out well I think.

Leave a Reply

