Doodle 468 – Sonic vs Pac-man

Doodle 468 - Sonic vs Pac-man

I ran across this hilarious youtube video by Daneboe, where the Sonic the Hedgehog and Pac-man games were mashed together.

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Doodle 468 – Sonic vs Pac-man”

  1. twight Says:

    do you take requests, sir?

  2. twight Says:

    Works for me ;)

    I’ll tell you my request and then it’s up to you when to draw it (and if): it’s a toony fox lying on his back with a rabbit jumping inside its belly. Yeah, it may sounds strange but I’ve seen something similar in a commercial on TV and I think it’s hilarious. XD

Leave a Reply

