Doodle 474 – Tron Hoodie

Doodle 474 - Tron Hoodie

A month or so back I saw that Threadless was selling this cool aqua hoodie with a Tron suit print on it.  Unfortunately, it sold out before I could order one.  Tonight I thought I’d see if they were available for sale again yet only to find that they now have an even cooler asphalt gray one with Sark’s pattern on it.  Let’s just say that an order has been placed, and I’m pretty sure a huge nerd that looks remarkably like me might be wearing that to the first available showing of Tron Legacy this December.

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Doodle 474 – Tron Hoodie”

  1. cohovoho Says:

    Total NERD! LOL

  2. Rolf Nelson Says:

    Rad drawing. Glad you like the hoodie!

    • vonholdt Says:

      dude, your designs are awesome! i just can’t wait for it to cool down this fall so I can wear it all the time!

Leave a Reply

