Doodle 498 – Big Bad Wolf

Doodle 498 - Big Bad Wolf

I got a request on from Hernandez to draw the Big Bad Wolf from Little Red Riding Hood, “putting a night cap on his head after swallowing the grandmother,” so this is what I came up with.  I hope they like it!

Tags: , , ,

7 Responses to “Doodle 498 – Big Bad Wolf”

  1. hernandez Says:

    I love it, it’s great! I love your interpretation of the whole scene. Many thanks!

  2. loris Says:

    Nicely done, i like the Big Bad wolf’s expression, really looks like a bad guy. And I can’t believe he can still be hungry after such a meal… XD

  3. 0zero0 Says:

    This fairy tale is one of my favourites and I used to have many different versions (books, VHS tapes, DVDs) at home as a child. I must say your “doodle” is one of the best versions of the BB Wolf I’ve seen in a while. No joke. I’d totally buy a book with that kind of illustrations. Hope you’ll sketch him again some day – maybe sleeping in a bed with a hunter looking at him (It was my favourite part of the story as a kid).

  4. rach Says:

    this one is a bit scary… :)

Leave a Reply

