Doodle 512 – Music Phone

Doodle 512 - Music Phone

Last week I got a new cell phone, Samsung Strive, which is a sweet phone.  The best part is that it supports Stereo Bluetooth and up to 16GB of storage.  So I ordered some Motorola ROKR S9HD headphones, and tonight was my first time taking the combo out for a run.  It was awesome!  Not having wires was blessing enough since my earbuds always seem to be slipping out of my ears, but being able to control the playback from the headset and taking a call while running is great.  Now I’ll always have my music with me and I’m much more faithful about keeping my cellphone charged.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

