Doodle 513 – My Nephew’s Doodles

Doodle 513 - Ed Roth's Rat Fink

When my wife got back from vacation she brought a whole portfolio of my nephew’s drawings that he wanted my to see, so I thought I’d put some up for him.  I see a lot of Ed Roth in his drawing style.  Maybe I can get him to start his own blog?

Mel T and the Talking Stain

Hot Dog - The Wonder Weiner

Hobo Cop

Bubble Boy

Greasy Cream Puff Boy

Undead Ed

Whack-A-Man

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Doodle 513 – My Nephew’s Doodles”

  1. Sam Says:

    Thanks for putting these up, and nice fink. Question ? whats with the 21 on undead ed?

  2. Sam Says:

    hmm.. I did leave these for people to look at last year for the last 2 months of school. Who knows maybe some jerk went up to my drawling and wrote a 21. (I should know, its not the only time ive had unwanted editing to my drawlings.)

  3. carbabble Says:

    Don’t stop! Good Stuff!

Leave a Reply

