Doodle 531 – 9 DVD

Doodle 531 - 9 DVD

I just realized today that 9 has come out on DVD, so that baby got added to the top of my NetFlix que.  I still think I’ll wait till the boys are a little older to watch it, since some of the imagery is quite frightening.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Doodle 531 – 9 DVD”

  1. palop Says:

    I love this doodle!

    • vonholdt Says:

      if you haven’t seen the movie, you have to give it a shot. i was very impressed for a first time director, and it was based off his student film.

Leave a Reply

