Doodle 532 – Jenner of Nimh

Doodle 532 - Jenner of Nimh

The Secret of Nimh was on TV the other day so I recorded it and this morning I watched it with the boys.  They both made it through the scarier parts with a little idle chatter from dad…  I thought I would take a stab at drawing Jenner from the movie.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Doodle 532 – Jenner of Nimh”

  1. Viciously Sweet Says:

    That is a very nice doodle.

    I just found the Secret of Nimh in the bargain racks and bought it! It was terrifying! But then I remember it also being scary when I was a kid. So I should have been less suprised.

    • vonholdt Says:

      thanks, this is definitely a great movie, but a tough one to recommend for young kids. you really have to know how they’ll react to it first.

Leave a Reply

