Doodle 542 – Dual Boot

Doodle 542 - Dual Boot

Tonight I finally set up my new laptop to dual boot into Windows 7 and Ubuntu 10.04, with a 10Gb partition they share to swap files back and forth.  I works pretty nicely, so now I almost have a dilemma of which OS to use if I don’t have something specific to do.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Doodle 542 – Dual Boot”

  1. sally07 Says:

    Good isn’t it?! Love the sketch. I only use Windows for Office. Office is in a league of its own. Everything else I can do on Ubuntu and it is just nice and quiet on there!

  2. emeneye Says:

    Love the artwork!

Leave a Reply

