Doodle 549 – 4 Seasons

Doodle 549 - 4 Seasons

Today we took the whole family and Steph and Dave to Six Flags to hit up some roller coasters and the water park.  The boys had a lot of fun and it was really nice to have a few more adults with us.  I haven’t done much stuff on the computer lately, so I thought I would doodle up something in inkscape.  Somehow I got 4 Seasons from Six Flags?

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Doodle 549 – 4 Seasons”

  1. cohovoho Says:

    LOVE THIS ONE :)

  2. MuddyParasol Says:

    I second Cohovoho’s comment! I absolutely love it! All the layers of detail give it real depth. I love it!

Leave a Reply

