Doodle 552 – Ninja Pirate

Doodle 552 - Ninja Pirate

I’ve been getting behind on the requests lately, so I thought I would try to catch up this weekend.  Someone at work asked me to put the debate  about pirates vs ninjas to bed, and combine the two.  So, we had a lengthy discussion about what traits of each to use, and this was the result.  I’ll probably get it colored sometime soon.

doodle 552 sketch

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Doodle 552 – Ninja Pirate”

  1. sawtooth44 Says:

    wtf
    this picture almost looks like my character

    • vonholdt Says:

      um, that was drawn over six years ago

      • sawtooth44 Says:

        yes and a mate of mine showed it to me because it looked so similar, mine was done in 2012 with no reference at all besides what i was wearing

        alot of things you have put in the picture are almost in the same place as my characters stuff e.g. pistol, cutlass, climbing hook

      • vonholdt Says:

        cool, that’s funny how close they are!

Leave a Reply

