Doodle 596 – Snotlout (HTTYD)

 

Doodle 596 - Snotlout (HTTYD)

 

As if I haven’t posted enough about it, I really enjoyed the movie How to Train Your Dragon, and we’re all really excited about it coming out on DVD on the 15th.  In honor of this, I thought I’d doodle up some of the children from the movie (not to mention this gives me a whole week off from having to figure out doodle subjects.

Today I started with Snotlout, who despite all his efforts to look to look brave and awesome, is probably the biggest chicken of them all.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

