Doodle 604 – Tiger Mascot

 

Doodle 604 - Tiger Mascot

 

My dad got a call from my old highschool today, asking if they could use some of the stuff I drew for my Junior yearbook/newspaper class in this year’s book.  I of course think that’s really awesome so I thought I doodle up our tiger mascot like I used to.  I honestly can’t even remember what drawings they may have?

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Doodle 604 – Tiger Mascot”

  1. jay.me Says:

    -Tigers are cool mascots.

Leave a Reply

