Doodle 630 – Newish Bumper

Doodle 630 - Newish Bumper

In about a week I’m going to be driving my ’86 Chevy pickup back home to my dad’s farm, so I really need to get it road worthy over the next week.  First and foremost was getting a rear bumper on it.  My old bumper lost a tug-of-war with a extremely well rooted bush a few years back.  My friend Tim headed out with me to the local “parts garden” (junk yard) and we found a willing donor.  $46 dollars later and I’ve got me a bumper plus a free bumper sticker.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

