Doodle 655 – Wobbly Ninja

Doodle 655 - Wobbly Ninja

This was just a goofy doodle I did where I drew something close to normal shapes and then let inkscape warp them.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Doodle 655 – Wobbly Ninja”

  1. Doodle 1022 – Woobly Ninja II « Doodle a Day Says:

    […] I decided to update my wobbly ninja, which is a really fun/loose way to draw something.  I basically draw very simple geometric shapes […]

  2. Wobbly Ninja Returns | vonholdt Says:

    […] I decided on a whim to bring back my wobbly ninja ( here & here) for another doodle.  It actually a pretty fun way to draw something, starting with […]

Leave a Reply

