Doodle 686 – uDraw Doodles

uDraw Doodle - Rabbit

uDraw Doodle - Robot

One of the things the boys got for Christmas was the uDraw system for the Wii, so I  thought I would give it a try for today’s doodle.  Since it’s the year of the rabbit, that was the first thing I tried.  I wasn’t the happiest with the results so I started a robot doodle, but then mostly gave up on it.  Overall, I think it’s a fun toy for the kids and is super easy to use, but doesn’t really stand up to either of my Wacom tablets.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

