Doodle 719 – Space DJ

Doodle 719 - Space DJ

I got a request from a new wordpress blog thebasscamp to doodle a Spaceman DJ, so this is what I came up with.  It’s based on their input and a astronaut I drew about a year ago.  I hope they like it.

doodle 719 sketch

Tags: , ,

9 Responses to “Doodle 719 – Space DJ”

  1. thebasscamp Says:

    This is awesome!

  2. DJ D-Astro Says:

    Hello my name is DJ D-Astro i love this pic i would ask you if i could use it for my new album could i?

    • vonholdt Says:

      well, I actually drew that for another DJ so you should probably ask them first. they used to be at this website, but it doesn’t seem to be there anymore. you might be able to find them on youTube?

  3. Brandon Says:

    Hello My name is DJ Spaceman I love this pic i wanna Know if I can buy this pic off off your hands

    • vonholdt Says:

      i would consider it, though i originally drew this for someone else, but they never actually used it on their site. let me at least try to get in touch with them first please.

  4. brandon Says:

    ok let me know ill buy it and can you draw another one with my number in it and my name ill pay you

    • vonholdt Says:

      i didn’t hear anything back, and we make some modifications, i’d feel comfortable. all the commission work i’ve done before has been around $100. does that sound like a fair price?

  5. brandon Says:

    that sound sound good what your address were i can send you the money

Leave a Reply

