Doodle 789 – Apple Head Test

doodle 789 - apple head test

A friend of mine asked my to draw a family of people with apples for heads, which I have been really bad about not getting done for him.  This was some tests I did tonight, none of which I’m really happy with, but it gives me a few ideas.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Doodle 789 – Apple Head Test”

  1. Davis Says:

    For some reason today was the first time I could see your new doodles. For the past month 4 April was all I could see. I thought you stopped. No problem with my request though take your time. Keep up the outstanding work. I love your doodles.

  2. Davis Says:

    I am glad your still doodling. I really enjoy your work. I like the social media updates you added.

Leave a Reply

