Doodle 854 – Rock and Roll Falcon

doodle 854 - RockNRoll Falcon

I don’t know how many times I’ve seen the Rock and Roll Falcon Dairy Queen commercials lately, but they make me laugh every time.  “It’s good to be back in Boston, YEAH!”

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Doodle 854 – Rock and Roll Falcon”

  1. Cassey Says:

    I have kind of a funny request… I have a friend who often quotes this…is there any way you could sign a copy of the picture to him and send me a digital copy? Ridiculous, I know, but he would be tickled. And this sketch is awesome!

Leave a Reply

