Doodle 889 – Angry Plant Birds vs Zombie Pigs

doodle 889 - Angry Plant Birds vs Zombie Pigs

My nephew asked me to doodle a mash-up of Angry Birds and Plants Vs Zombies, so I hope he likes how this came out.  I’ll have to find time to color it up for him later.

Tags: , , , ,

6 Responses to “Doodle 889 – Angry Plant Birds vs Zombie Pigs”

  1. Marcus Alonzo Says:

    nice

  2. Karen R Quick Says:

    This is amazing! My son is a huge fan of both & I can’t wait to show him!

  3. Anonymous Says:

    feo es el dibujo

Leave a Reply

